## College Development Committee

(Period 06/10/2022 To 05/10/2027)

Names of committee Members	Designation
1. Shri. P. R. Shrikhande	President
2. Shri. P. B. Dangore	Ex-Officio Member
3. Shri. F. B. Maradwar	Member
4. Shri S. D. Adhau	Member
5. Shri. M. C. Ikhar	Member
6. Dr. A. K. Tikhe	Member Secretary
7. Shri. N. K. Shrikhande	Invitee Member
8. Dr. S. C. Gedam	Teacher Representative
9. Dr. S. S. Charjan	Teacher Representative
10. Dr. Mrs. A. N. Darvekar	Teacher Representative
11. Dr. G. L. Makkasare	Nominated Member by Principal
12. Dr. A. P. Ganorkar	Co-ordinator- IQAC
13. Shri. P. N. Mankar	Non – Teaching Representative
14. Shri. Vinod J. Poddar	Member Ex- Student
15. Shri. Avinash Kadu	Students Representative (Chairman of
16. Ku. Vaishnavi Girhe	Students Council)
	Students Representative (Secretary of Students Council)