College Managing Executive Committee (2024-25)

COLLEGE MANAGING (Executive) COMMITTEE	
1. Shri. P. R. Shrikhande	Chairman
2. Shri. M. C. Ikhar	Life Member
3. Shri. P. K. Warulkar	Life Member
4. Dr. R. B. Potdar	Life Member
5. Shri. S. D. Adhau	Life Member
6. Smt. V. P. Shrikhande	Life Member
7. Shri. N. N. Bhoskar	Life Member
8. Shri. F. B. Maradwar	Life Member
9. Shri. N. K. Shrikhande	Ex- Officio Member
10. Shri. P. B. Dangore	Ex- Officio Member
11. Shri. S. Y. Langde	Ex- Officio Member
12. Shri. A. G. Pawar	Nominated Member
13. Shri. N. A. Deshmukh	Nominated Member
14. Smt. S. L.Parashar	Nominated Member
15. Shri. S. R. Bhanuse	Nominated Member