K.Z.S. Science College, Bramhani, Kalmeshwar

STUDENTS COUNCIL 2023-24

Sr.No.	Name of the Councellors	Category	Designation	Elected/Selected
1	Dr. A. K. Tikhe	Principal	Chairman	
2	Dr. S.C. Gedam	Senior Teacher	Incharge	
3	Dr. A. M. Shrirame	NSS Program Officer	Member	
4.	Dr. V. S. Borkar	NSS Program Officer	Member	
5	Dr. G. L. Makkasare	Sports and Physical Ed ⁿ Teacher	Member	
6	Aryan Vasurke	C.R. B.Sc. I PCM	Member	
7	Ku. Rupali Nahane	C.R. B.Sc. I CBZ	Member	
8	Ku. Bhumika Mahale	C.R. B.Sc. II PCom	Member	
9	Shri. Vaibhav Sarode	C.R. B.Sc. II CBZ	Member	
10	Ku. Yashshri Deoke	C.R. B.Sc. III PCM	Member	Students Chairman
11	Ku. Saniya Pathan	C.R. B.Sc. III PCB	Member	Students Secretary
12	Shri. Sahil Dhote	Cultural Representative (Boys- III Yr.)	Member	
13	Ku. Shruti Petkar	Cultural Representative (Girls-III yr.)	Member	
14	Shri. Tushar Korde	Sports Representative 1(Boys-III Yr.)	Member	
15	Shri. Amit Ranade	Sports Representative2 (Boys-III Yr.)	Member	
16	Shri. Akhil Gaikwad	NSS Representative (Boys- III Yr.)	Member	
17	Ku. Gungun Deomurar	NSS Representative (Girls- III Yr.)	Member	
18	Ashlesha S. Dongre	Gathering	Co-ordinator	