K.Z.S. Science College, Bramhani, Kalmeshwar

STUDENTS COUNCIL 2024-25

Sr.No.	Name of the Councellors	Category	Designation	Elected/Selected
				as-
1	Dr. A. K. Tikhe	Principal	Chairman	
2	Dr. S.C. Gedam	Senior Teacher	Incharge	
3	Dr. M. P. Thakre	NSS Program Officer	Member	
4.	Dr. V. S. Borkar	NSS Program Officer	Member	
5.	Dr. G. L. Makkasare	Sports and Physical Ed ⁿ Teacher	Member	
6.	Ku. Rinku Waghmare	C.R. B.Sc. I	Member	
7.	Shri. Siddhant Bagde	C.R. B.Sc. II PCom	Member	
8.	Ku. Vaishnavi Mohankar	C.R. B.Sc. III PCOM	Member	
9.	Shri. Avinash Kadu	C.R. B.Sc. III CBZ	Member	Students Chairman
10.	Ku. Vaishnavi Girhe	C.R. B.Sc. III PCM	Member	Students Secretary
11.	Ku. Shruti Kathane	Cultural Representative (Girls-III yr.)	Member	
12.	Shri. Rohit Hiwre	Sports Representative 1(Boys-III Yr.)	Member	
13.	Shri. Ravi Channe	NSS Representative (Boys- II Yr.)	Member	
14.	Ku. Sayli Kukde	NSS Representative (Girls- III Yr.)	Member	